Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Results

Mens D
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Venue 18
Helfrich Heroes 10
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Good Hope Men's 2
Helfrich Heroes 22
Men C
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Kohler Engines men's 12
Eureka 18
Mens B
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Kohler Engines men's 12
Eureka 18
Men's D
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Mt. Carmel Softball 16
Eureka 4
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Smokin' Aces 9
Who Softball 7
Coed D
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
The Mob Squad 15
Kohler Coed B 2
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Who Coed 11
Raising canes 12
Coed D
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Venture Church Team 2 21
Venture Church Team 3 5
Men (B)
Monday, June 19, 2017
Davenports 14
Oak Grove Credit 2
Monday, June 19, 2017
Oak Grove Credit 5
Tru Blu 0
Mens D
Monday, June 19, 2017
Planet Nutrition 19
Eureka 5
Monday, June 19, 2017
Smokin' Aces 15
Greer softball club 12
Co Ed C
Thursday, May 18, 2017
HGC Sports 7
The Mob Squad 18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Mob Squad 8
Showtime Bangers 3
Co Ed D
Thursday, May 18, 2017
HGC Sports 7
The Mob Squad 18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
The Mob Squad 8
Showtime Bangers 3
Co Ed D
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Who Coed 17
Venture Church 5
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Venture Church 18
Venture Church Team 2 13
Mens D
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Backyard 0
Helfrich Heroes 5
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Mississippi Ballers 1
Smokin' Aces 11
PeeWee
Saturday, September 22, 2018
HPR PeeWee 8
Lake 10
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Petal RED 12
HPR PeeWee 6
Midgets
Saturday, September 22, 2018
HPR White 28
North Forrest 16
Saturday, September 22, 2018
HPR Black 38
Perry County 0
Rookies
Saturday, September 22, 2018
HPR White 6
North Forrest 0
Saturday, September 22, 2018
HPR Black 32
Perry County 0
Tinamites
Saturday, September 22, 2018
HPR Tinamites 6
PRCAA 0
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Petal RED 12
HPR Tinamites 24
Men's D
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Morning wood 21
Helfrich Heroes 8
LATEST NEWS