Upcoming Events

DEC
13
We Will Block You @ Old School
6:30 PM
Ben McNair - Ben McNair Rec Center
DEC
13
City Ballers @ Spikological Warfare
7:00 PM
Ben McNair - Ben McNair Rec Center
DEC
13
Winner of Game #1 @ Notorious D.I.G
7:30 PM
Ben McNair - Ben McNair Rec Center

Results

Midgets
Saturday, December 8, 2018
HPR Black 12
Leakesville 0
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Laurel 0
HPR White 38
Tinamites
Saturday, December 8, 2018
HPR Tinamites 14
Mize 0
Saturday, December 1, 2018
OG Gold 22
HPR Tinamites 0
Men's D
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Mahogany Bar 12
Eureka 21
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Morning wood 18
Mt Carmel 12
Mens 7 on 7
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Venue Church 21
Shady Grove 0
All Ages
Thursday, December 6, 2018
BGM Net Werk 0
Old School 2
Thursday, December 6, 2018
BGM Net Werk 0
Spikological Warfare 2
35 and Older
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Ceramic Pro 38
Divine Shine Detail 47
B League
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Jfk 69
Bounce Back 49
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Unknown 50
Sting 68
A League
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
1017 10
Tru Blue 0
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
The Chosen One’s 51
NBA Boys 45
Mens C
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Unknown 50
Sting 68
35 and Older
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Bww 44
Dream Team 59
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Men in Black 36
The Champs 17
35 and Under B
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Showtime White 62
The Hustlers 59
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Big Yank 64
Bww 28
B LEAGUE
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Sting 45
Mib 44
35 and Older
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Sting 45
Mib 44
35 and Under A
Monday, March 21, 2016
Mt Carmel 83
State Boyz 68
Monday, March 21, 2016
Mr. Sip 41
Good Ole Boys 43
B LEAGUE
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Showtime Red 66
Bulldogs 58
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tigers 42
Sting 44
A LEAGUE
Monday, March 20, 2017
The Chosen Ones 67
Quarter Boyz 38
LATEST NEWS